OM calendrier / résultats Ligue 1 2018/2019

23 mai 2019

J1Olympique de Marseille40Toulouse FC2018-08-10, Fri 20:45
J2Nîmes Olympique31Olympique de Marseille2018-08-19, Sun 21:00
J3Olympique de Marseille22Stade Rennais FC 19012018-08-26, Sun 21:00
J4AS Monaco FC23Olympique de Marseille2018-09-02, Sun 21:00
J5Olympique de Marseille40En Avant Guingamp2018-09-16, Sun 21:00
J6Olympique Lyonnais42Olympique de Marseille2018-09-23, Sun 21:00
J7Olympique de Marseille32RC Strasbourg Alsace2018-09-26, Wed 19:00
J8Lille OSC30Olympique de Marseille2018-09-30, Sun 21:00
J9Olympique de Marseille20SM Caen2018-10-07, Sun 17:00
J10OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur01Olympique de Marseille2018-10-21, Sun 21:00
J11Olympique de Marseille02Paris Saint-Germain FC2018-10-28, Sun 21:00
J12Montpellier HSC30Olympique de Marseille2018-11-04, Sun 21:00
J13Olympique de Marseille20Dijon Football Côte d'Or2018-11-11, Sun 17:00
J14Amiens SC13Olympique de Marseille2018-11-25, Sun 21:00
J15Olympique de Marseille00Stade de Reims2018-12-02, Sun 17:00
J16FC Nantes32Olympique de Marseille2018-12-05, Wed 19:00
J19Angers SCO11Olympique de Marseille2018-12-22, Sat 21:00
J20Olympique de Marseille11AS Monaco FC2019-01-13, Sun 21:00
J17AS Saint-Étienne21Olympique de Marseille2019-01-16, Wed 21:00
J21SM Caen01Olympique de Marseille2019-01-20, Sun 17:00
J22Olympique de Marseille12Lille OSC2019-01-25, Fri 20:45
J23Stade de Reims21Olympique de Marseille2019-02-02, Sat 21:00
J18Olympique de Marseille10FC Girondins de Bordeaux2019-02-05, Tue 19:00
J24Dijon Football Côte d'Or12Olympique de Marseille2019-02-08, Fri 20:45
J25Olympique de Marseille20Amiens SC2019-02-16, Sat 17:00
J26Stade Rennais FC 190111Olympique de Marseille2019-02-24, Sun 17:00
J27Olympique de Marseille20AS Saint-Étienne2019-03-03, Sun 21:00
J28Olympique de Marseille10OGC de Nice Côte d'Azur2019-03-10, Sun 21:00
J29Paris Saint-Germain FC31Olympique de Marseille2019-03-17, Sun 21:00
J30Olympique de Marseille22Angers SCO2019-03-30, Sat 17:00
J31FC Girondins de Bordeaux20Olympique de Marseille2019-04-05, Fri 20:45
J32Olympique de Marseille21Nîmes Olympique2019-04-13, Sat 17:00
J33En Avant Guingamp13Olympique de Marseille2019-04-20, Sat 17:00
J34Olympique de Marseille12FC Nantes2019-04-28, Sun 21:00
J35RC Strasbourg Alsace11Olympique de Marseille2019-05-03, Fri 20:45
J36Olympique de Marseille03Olympique Lyonnais2019-05-12, Sun 21:00
J37Toulouse FC25Olympique de Marseille2019-05-18, Sat 21:00
J38Olympique de MarseilleMontpellier HSC2019-05-24, Fri 21:05